Brimbank City Council is the local government body responsible for setting the vision and strategic direction of its municipality. The City of Brimbank is located in Melbourne's western and north western suburbs. The council provides a diverse range of services to its population that comprises of more than 199,000 residents. Brimbank City Council employs 1,320 individuals and is headquartered in Sunshine, Victoria.

Brimbank City encompasses 25 suburbs including: Albion, Cairnlea, Deer Park, Delahey, Hillside, Keilor, Kings Park, St Albans, Sunshine, Sydenham and Taylors Lakes. Brimbank is situated between 12 and 23 kilometres from Melbourne’s CBD.

The council provides the services listed below, to the municipality of Brimbank:

  • Aged & Disability Services
  • Animal Control
  • Community Services
  • Cleaning
  • Environment
  • Family, Youth & Children
  • Leisure & Culture
  • Library Services
  • Local Laws
  • Parks & Open Spaces
  • Planning & Building
  • Rates & Property Valuations
  • Roads, Footpaths, Drains & Building Maintenance
  • Waste, Recycling & Litter

Learn more about our Company Reports

IBISWorld Company Profile Reports

Company profile reports provide key information on the Top 2000 earning companies in Australia. Reports include a written description of a company, its history, brands and products, contact details and key personnel, operating and legal structure, financial data, industries of involvement and business service providers.

Sample Data

This Company Has Operations in the Following Industries:

Looking for our Industry reports?

Assess your competitors with powerful business tools that provide strategic insights and analysis on over 600 Australian industries.

Contact Us

Want to speak to a representative? Call us.