Victoria University of Wellington is a public owned institution that provides research and higher education services in New Zealand. The university is based over four campuses in the city of Wellington, with its headquarters at the Kelburn campus and employs approximately 2,070 full-time equivalent staff.

Victoria University of Wellington has an enrolment of over 16,000 students across its four campuses: Kelburn, Karori, Te Ara and Pipitea. The University offers undergraduate degrees, post-graduate degrees and also university preparation programs for prospective students.

The University is divided into the following faculties:

  • Faculty of Architecture & Design
  • Victoria Business School
  • Faculty of Education
  • Faculty of Engineering
  • Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences
  • Faculty of Law
  • Faculty of Graduate Research
  • Faculty of Science
  • Toihuarewa - A forum for Maori academic interests

Learn more about our Company Reports

IBISWorld Company Profile Reports

Company profile reports provide key information on the Top 2000 earning companies in Australia. Reports include a written description of a company, its history, brands and products, contact details and key personnel, operating and legal structure, financial data, industries of involvement and business service providers.

Sample Data

Table of Contents

Company Details
Key Personnel
Growth & Ratios
Service Providers

Looking for our Industry reports?

Assess your competitors with powerful business tools that provide strategic insights and analysis on over 600 Australian industries.

Contact Us

Want to speak to a representative? Call us.