Victoria University is an Australian university that derives the bulk of its revenue from the provision of higher education and vocational education programs. It employs approximately 1,810 staff across 11 campuses in Victoria.

Victoria University provides undergraduate and postgraduate studies through the following faculties:

  • Arts
  • Business
  • Education
  • Engineering & Science
  • Health & Biomedicine
  • Law & Justice
  • Sport & Exercise Science
  • VU College
  • Victoria Polytechnic


The university has the following 11 campuses in Victoria:

  • City Flinders, City Flinders Lane, City King, City Queen, Footscray Nicholson, Footscray Park, St Albans, Sunshine, Werribee, Metrowest (Footscray) and Sydney.

Learn more about our Company Reports

IBISWorld Company Profile Reports

Company profile reports provide key information on the Top 2000 earning companies in Australia. Reports include a written description of a company, its history, brands and products, contact details and key personnel, operating and legal structure, financial data, industries of involvement and business service providers.

Sample Data

Table of Contents

Company Details
Key Personnel
Growth & Ratios
Service Providers

Looking for our Industry reports?

Assess your competitors with powerful business tools that provide strategic insights and analysis on over 600 Australian industries.

Contact Us

Want to speak to a representative? Call us.