The University of Wollongong is a government-owned tertiary education institution which provides higher education for students. The university employs approximately 2,370 full-time equivalent staff across its campuses with its main campus based in Wollongong, New South Wales.

The University of Wollongong provides undergraduate and postgraduate studies through the following faculties:

  • Faculty of Business
  • Faculty of Science, Medicine and Health
  • Faculty of Engineering and Information Sciences
  • Faculty of Social Sciences
  • Faculty of Law, Humanities and the Arts

The university operates the following campuses and entities:

  • Wollongong (main campus)
  • University of Wollongong in Dubai
  • Innovation campus
  • Shoalhaven
  • Batemans Bay
  • Bega
  • Southern Sydney
  • Southern Highlands
  • Sydney Business School

Learn more about our Company Reports

IBISWorld Company Profile Reports

Company profile reports provide key information on the Top 2000 earning companies in Australia. Reports include a written description of a company, its history, brands and products, contact details and key personnel, operating and legal structure, financial data, industries of involvement and business service providers.

Sample Data

Table of Contents

Company Details
Key Personnel
Growth & Ratios
Service Providers

Looking for our Industry reports?

Assess your competitors with powerful business tools that provide strategic insights and analysis on over 600 Australian industries.

Contact Us

Want to speak to a representative? Call us.