The University of Canberra is an Australian Capital Territory Government tertiary institution that derives its revenue from the provision of higher education and vocational education programs. The University of Canberra is a single based campus that is administered by its head campus in Bruce, Australian Capital Territory. 

The University of Canberra has the one main campus that provides undergraduate and postgraduate studies through the following faculties:

  • Faculty of Arts and Design
  • Faculty of Business, Government, and Law
  • Faculty of Education
  • Faculty of Health 
  • Faculty of Science and Technology

The University’s courses can also be studied in Melbourne through the Global Business College of Australia; in Queensland through, TAFE Queensland Brisbane and TAFE Queensland Gold Coast; in Sydney through, TAFE NSW Northern Sydney (RTO) as well as in Hong Kong, China, Bhutan and Singapore through partnerships with other universities. 



Learn more about our Company Reports

IBISWorld Company Profile Reports

Company profile reports provide key information on the Top 2000 earning companies in Australia. Reports include a written description of a company, its history, brands and products, contact details and key personnel, operating and legal structure, financial data, industries of involvement and business service providers.

Sample Data

Table of Contents

Company Details
Key Personnel
Growth & Ratios
Service Providers

Looking for our Industry reports?

Assess your competitors with powerful business tools that provide strategic insights and analysis on over 600 Australian industries.

Contact Us

Want to speak to a representative? Call us.