Open Universities Australia Pty Ltd is a locally owned private online higher education provider, that engages in the provision of tertiary education through several Australian universities. The university employs 260 staff and has approximately 407,000 students across Australia. Open Universities Australia is administered by its head office in Melbourne.

Open Universities Australia Pty Ltd is a higher learning institute that acts as an online platform, providing a range of different courses through the following Australian universities:

  • Macquarie University
  • Flinders University
  • RMIT University
  • Griffith University
  • UNSW Sydney
  • La Trobe University
  • Australian Catholic University
  • Curtin University
  • Murdoch University
  • Swinburne University
  • University of New England
  • Australian National University
  • University of South Australia 
  • University of Tasmania

Learn more about our Company Reports

IBISWorld Company Profile Reports

Company profile reports provide key information on the Top 2000 earning companies in Australia. Reports include a written description of a company, its history, brands and products, contact details and key personnel, operating and legal structure, financial data, industries of involvement and business service providers.

Sample Data

This Company Has Operations in the Following Industries:

University and Other Higher Education in Australia

Table of Contents

Company Details
Key Personnel
Growth & Ratios
Service Providers

Looking for our Industry reports?

Assess your competitors with powerful business tools that provide strategic insights and analysis on over 600 Australian industries.

Contact Us

Want to speak to a representative? Call us.