Lincoln University is a public university funded by the New Zealand Government that provides higher education and vocational study programs. Lincoln University employs approximately 680 staff and is administered from its campus in Lincoln, New Zealand.

Lincoln University provides undergraduate and graduate studies through the following faculties and divisions -

  • Faculty of Agribusiness and Commerce
  • Faculty of Agriculture and Life Sciences
  • Faculty of Environment, Society and Design
  • University Studies and English Language Division
  • Lincoln-Telford Division  


Learn more about our Company Reports

IBISWorld Company Profile Reports

Company profile reports provide key information on the Top 2000 earning companies in Australia. Reports include a written description of a company, its history, brands and products, contact details and key personnel, operating and legal structure, financial data, industries of involvement and business service providers.

Sample Data

Table of Contents

Company Details
Key Personnel
Growth & Ratios
Service Providers

Looking for our Industry reports?

Assess your competitors with powerful business tools that provide strategic insights and analysis on over 600 Australian industries.

Contact Us

Want to speak to a representative? Call us.