La Trobe University is a Victorian State Government owned institution, deriving revenue from the provision of higher education in Australia. La Trobe University has about 29,570 full-time equivalent students across seven campuses throughout Victoria and one campus in Sydney. The university employs approximately 3,210 full-time equivalent staff with its main campus based in Bundoora, Victoria.

La Trobe University has eight campuses; Melbourne (Bundoora, City and Franklin Street), Bendigo, Albury-Wodonga, Mildura, Shepparton and Sydney. The central administration of La Trobe University is located at its Melbourne (Bundoora) campus.

La Trobe University offers undergraduate and postgraduate qualifications in the following areas

  • Arts, Social Sciences and Communications
  • Business and Commerce
  • Education and Teaching
  • Health 
  • IT and Engineering
  • Law and Criminology
  • Science

The university also offers online undergraduate, postgraduate and single subject courses. 

Learn more about our Company Reports

IBISWorld Company Profile Reports

Company profile reports provide key information on the Top 2000 earning companies in Australia. Reports include a written description of a company, its history, brands and products, contact details and key personnel, operating and legal structure, financial data, industries of involvement and business service providers.

Sample Data

Table of Contents

Company Details
Key Personnel
Growth & Ratios
Service Providers

Looking for our Industry reports?

Assess your competitors with powerful business tools that provide strategic insights and analysis on over 600 Australian industries.

Contact Us

Want to speak to a representative? Call us.