Griffith University is an Australian Government-owned tertiary institution which provides higher education in Australia. The university has five campuses throughout Queensland, located at the Gold Coast, Logan, Mt. Gravatt, South Bank, and Nathan. The university has approximately 4,500 full-time equivalent staff and is administered from its main campus in Nathan, Queensland.

Griffith University offers undergraduate and postgraduate diplomas, certificates and degrees through the following academic departments:

  • Arts, Education and Law
  • Griffith Business School
  • Griffith Health
  • Griffith Sciences

The university operates the following five campuses between Brisbane and the Gold Coast, each specialising in certain areas of study:

  • Gold Coast 
  • Logan 
  • Mt. Gravatt 
  • Nathan 
  • South Bank 

Learn more about our Company Reports

IBISWorld Company Profile Reports

Company profile reports provide key information on the Top 2000 earning companies in Australia. Reports include a written description of a company, its history, brands and products, contact details and key personnel, operating and legal structure, financial data, industries of involvement and business service providers.

Sample Data

This Company Has Operations in the Following Industries:

University and Other Higher Education in Australia

Table of Contents

Company Details
Key Personnel
Growth & Ratios
Service Providers

Looking for our Industry reports?

Assess your competitors with powerful business tools that provide strategic insights and analysis on over 600 Australian industries.

Contact Us

Want to speak to a representative? Call us.