Edith Cowan University (ECU) is a State Government-owned tertiary institution which provides higher education for students. The University has two metropolitan campuses in Mount Lawley and Joondalup (main) and a regional campus in Bunbury. The organisation employs around 1,850 full-time equivalent staff, as well as having over 30,000 students.


Edith Cowan University offers undergraduate, postgraduate and research programs through the following faculties:

  • Business and Law
  • Arts and Humanities
  • Education
  • Engineering
  • Medical and Health Sciences
  • Nursing and Midwifery
  • Science
  • Western Australia Academy of Performing Arts

Learn more about our Company Reports

IBISWorld Company Profile Reports

Company profile reports provide key information on the Top 2000 earning companies in Australia. Reports include a written description of a company, its history, brands and products, contact details and key personnel, operating and legal structure, financial data, industries of involvement and business service providers.

Sample Data

This Company Has Operations in the Following Industries:

University and Other Higher Education in Australia

Table of Contents

Company Details
Key Personnel
Growth & Ratios
Service Providers

Looking for our Industry reports?

Assess your competitors with powerful business tools that provide strategic insights and analysis on over 600 Australian industries.

Contact Us

Want to speak to a representative? Call us.