Charles Sturt University (CSU) is a government-owned body that derives its revenue from the provision of higher education. CSU employs 2,050 full-time equivalent staff and is administered from its main campus in Bathurst, New South Wales.

Charles Sturt University has the following faculties:

  • Faculty of Arts
  • Faculty of Business, Justice and Behavioural Sciences
  • Faculty of Science

Charles Sturt University operates through the following locations:

  • Albury-Wodonga
  • Bathurst
  • Brisbane
  • Canberra
  • Dubbo
  • Goulburn
  • Manly
  • Melbourne 
  • Orange
  • Parramatta
  • Port Macquarie
  • Regional University Study Centres
  • Sydney
  • Wagga Wagga
  • Wangaratta

Learn more about our Company Reports

IBISWorld Company Profile Reports

Company profile reports provide key information on the Top 2000 earning companies in Australia. Reports include a written description of a company, its history, brands and products, contact details and key personnel, operating and legal structure, financial data, industries of involvement and business service providers.

Sample Data

Table of Contents

Company Details
Key Personnel
Growth & Ratios
Service Providers

Looking for our Industry reports?

Assess your competitors with powerful business tools that provide strategic insights and analysis on over 600 Australian industries.

Contact Us

Want to speak to a representative? Call us.