Football Federation Australia Limited is an Australian member-based enterprise that promotes and manages the game association of football in Australia. The company employs approximately 400 people and is administered from its head office in Darlinghurst, New South Wales.

Football Federation Australia Limited is a member-based organisation which is comprised of the following state federations:

  • Capital Football
  • Football Federation Northern Territory
  • Football Federation South Australia
  • Football Federation Tasmania
  • Football Federation Victoria
  • Football Queensland
  • Football West
  • Northern New South Wales Football
  • Football New South Wales

FFA also manages several football leagues:

AFC Champions League

Hyundai A-League:

  • Adelaide United
  • Brisbane Roar
  • Central Coast Mariners
  • Melbourne Victory
  • Melbourne City
  • Newcastle Jets
  • Perth Glory
  • Sydney FC
  • Wellington Phoenix
  • Western Sydney Wanderers

Westfield W-League:

  • Adelaide United
  • Brisbane Roar
  • Melbourne Victory
  • Melbourne City
  • Newcastle Jets
  • Perth Glory
  • Sydney FC
  • Western Sydney Wanderers
  • Canberra United

National Youth League



Learn more about our Company Reports

IBISWorld Company Profile Reports

Company profile reports provide key information on the Top 2000 earning companies in Australia. Reports include a written description of a company, its history, brands and products, contact details and key personnel, operating and legal structure, financial data, industries of involvement and business service providers.

Sample Data

Table of Contents

Company Details
Key Personnel
Growth & Ratios
Service Providers

Looking for our Industry reports?

Assess your competitors with powerful business tools that provide strategic insights and analysis on over 600 Australian industries.

Contact Us

Want to speak to a representative? Call us.